Prof N S Punekar
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai 400 076
nsp@iitb.ac.in


Prof Sudhir Sopory
Former Vice Chancellor, JNU
House No.584, Sector-14
Faridabas 121 007
sopory@mail.jnu.ac.in


Prof M Z Abdin
Centre for Transgenic Plant Development
Jamia Hamdard
New Delhi 110 062
mzabdin@rediffmail.com


Prof S Dutta Gupta
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur 721 302
sdg@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in


Dr S R Bhat
National Research Centre on Plant
Biotechnology
Pusa Campus
New Delhi 110 012
srbhat22@rediffmail.com

Prof Ashok Pandey
CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Lucknow 226 001
ashok.pandey1@iitr.res.in


Prof K G Ramawat
Flat No. 221, Landmark Treasure Town
Badgaon , Udaipur 313 001
kg_ramawat@yahoo.com aipur


Prof T Satyanarayana
Delhi University South Campus
New Delhi 110 021
tsnarayana@gmail.com


Dr Syed Shams Yazdani
International Centre for Genetic Engineering
and Biotechnology
New Delhi 110 067
shams@icgeb.res.in


Prof Sampa Das
Bose Institute
93/1, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road
Kolkata 700 009
sampadpb@gmail.com


Prof M V Rajam
Delhi University South Campus
New Delhi 110 021
rajam.mv@gmail.com


Dr Ashok K Tiwari
Indian Veterinary Research Institute
Izatnagar 243 122
aktiwari63@yahoo.com


Prof Paramjeet Randhawa
University of Pittsburgh
UPMC-Montefiore, Room E-737
3459 5th Avenue
PA 15213, USA
randhawapa@upmc.edu


Prof Indra K Vasil
139 Warwick Street, Redwood City
CA 94062, USA
ivasil@ufl.edu


Prof M S Reddy
Department of Entomology and Plant
Pathology, Auburn University
AL 36849-5409, USA
munagrs@auburn.edu